Yarns in Barns: Wairarapa Festival of Reading is proudly presented by:

Yarns in Barns Organisers

This year’s Yarns in Barns committee is made up of

David Hedley, Anna-Louise Hedley, Steve Trotman, Ian Grant, Diane Grant, Annette Beattie and Charlotte Algie.

With thanks to our festival sponsors, without whom this event would not be possible.

We also wish to acknowledge the support of the following;

Allen & Unwin NZ / Arrow FM / Auckland University Press / Bill Honeybone / Bateman Books / Carterton Events Centre / Carterton Library / Classic Hitz – NZME / Cuba Press / Copthorne Solway Park Hotel / Destination Wairarapa / Eastern & Central Community Trust / Featherston Booktown / Featherston Library / Fraser Books / Greytown Library / Greytown Town Centre / Harper Collins New Zealand / Hedley’s Books / Tanya and Kristjian Klue / Martinborough Library / Masterton Arts Fund / Masterton Creative Communities / Masterton District Council / Masterton District Library / MoreFM Wairarapa, Media Works / Penguin Random House NZ / Simon & Schuster / Jamie and Marilyn Strang / South Wairarapa Creative Communities / Trust House Foundation / Upstart Press / Urlar Wines – Tessa Mills / Wairarapa Times Age / Wairarapa Hunting & Fishing / White Swan Hotel / Wairarapa Word